Hottest wives of the NBA

8 08 2006

Check out the page HERE

Found this site browsing for news about the new $14.98 “Starbury” shoe that he’s releasing in mid-August. Which, by the way, is an upstanding act by a guy I always thought was a bastard both on and off the court but I found out he’s actually a pretty generous guy and doing things for charity and the public. So, I guess I’ll give him kudos for that…but I still think his game is as cheap as his new kicks.

BTW- I’m not surprised that NBA stars have hot wives but geezus, Peja’s wife is smoking. Did he find her in some hidden corner of Yugoslavia? He must be a lucky man when he’s not raining 3s.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

